GSA Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) Database Skip to main content
CMO List (58 records retrieved)

Agency Name
Fiscal Year
C M O Name
C M O Title
C M O Phone
C M O Fax
C M O Email
Administrative Conference of the United States2023Shawne McGibbonGeneral
African Development Foundation2023June BrownInterim General Counsel202-233-8882(202)
Agency for International Development2023Ruth
Commission on Civil Rights2022David MussattChief (acting), RPCU(312) 353-8311(312)
Commodity Futures Trading Commission2023John EinstmanDeputy General Counsel for General Law(202)
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau2023Emmanuel MañónStaff
Corporation for National and Community Service2022Aaron OlszewskiAssociate General Counsel/CMO(202) 606-6670(202)
Department of Agriculture2022Cikena
Department of Commerce2022Jacqueline HarrisCMO(202)
Department of Defense2022James FreemanAdvisory Committee Management Officer(703)
Department of Education2022Karen AkinsCMO(202)
Department of Energy2023Shena KennerlyActing Director, Office of the Executive Secretariat(202)
Department of Health and Human Services2022Sarah PamperinCommittee Management Officer(202)
Department of Homeland Security2022Mike MironCommittee Management Officer(202)
Department of Housing and Urban Development2023Christopher McLennonActing CMO/Acting Branch Chief of Records and Directives(202) 402-4869(202)
Department of Justice2022Jolene LauriaAssistant Attorney General for Administration (CMO)(202) 307-2761(202)
Department of Labor2023Michelle BluittAgency Liaison Officer(202)
Department of State2022Julianne ShinnickCMO(202)
Department of the Interior2023Margaret TriebschCommittee Management Officer(202) 208-4524(202)
Department of the Treasury2023Bob FaberCommittee Management Program Coordinator(202) 622-0934N/
Department of Transportation2022Van NguyenCMO(203)
Department of Veterans Affairs2022Jeff MoragneDirector,
Election Assistance Commission2023Kevin
Environmental Protection Agency2023Toni RouseyCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(202)
Export-Import Bank of the United States2022Lee StewartCMO(202) 565-3202(202)
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board2023Monica ValentineExecutive Director, FASAB(202)
Federal Communications Commission2023Deborah KleinCMO(202)
Federal Council on the Arts and Humanities2023Lisette VoyatzisDeputy General
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation2023Debra DeckerDeputy Executive Secretary(202) 898-8748(202)
Federal Housing Finance Agency2023Samuel FrumkinPrincipal Advisor(202)
Federal Maritime Commission2023Rachel
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board2023David ToroCMO(202) 942-1660(202)
General Services Administration2023MacKenzie RobertsonCommittee Management
Institute of Museum and Library Services2023Mae
Inter-American Foundation2023Nicole StinsonAssociate General
Joint Board for the Enrollment of Actuaries2023Elizabeth VanOstenAttorney Advisor
Marine Mammal Commission2023Michael GoslinerGeneral Counsel(301)
Millennium Challenge Corporation2023Beth
National Aeronautics and Space Administration2022P. RauschNASA Advisory Committee Management Officer(202) 358-4510(202)
National Archives and Records Administration2023Tasha
National Endowment for the Arts2023Daniel
National Endowment for the Humanities2023Lisette VoyatzisDeputy General Counsel(202)
National Science Foundation2023Crystal RobinsonCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(703)
National Security Commission on Artificial Intelligence2022Michael GableChief of
Nuclear Regulatory Commission2023Russell ChazellAssistant for Rulemakings and Adjudications(301)
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of Personnel Management2023Steve HickmanCommittee Management
Office of the Director of National Intelligence2023Adam RubeckChief, Action
Office of the United States Trade Representative2022Ethan HolmesDirector of Private Sector
Peace Corps2023Anne
Railroad Retirement Board2023Keith SartainChief
Securities and Exchange Commission2022Vanessa
Small Business Administration2023Andrienne P. JohnsonCommittee Management Officer(202)
Surface Transportation Board2023Christopher OehrleFOIA/Privacy Act Officer(202)
Tennessee Valley Authority2023Althea JonesSr.
U.S. Agency for Global Media2023Lillian ChengDeputy General
Women's Suffrage Centennial Commission2022
World War I Centennial Commission2023Daniel DaytonActing Committee Management